Due Diligence

29/11/2013

 
Sorry I haven't posted anything in a while.


It's unbelievable how much information I get on a daily basis. Really good "survivalists" know what I mean. The geopolitical landscape of the world is changing at a rapid rate especially socioeconomically. If you're doing your homework like I am, you're seeing that the future seems grim.


If you're unaware of what I'm talking about just trust that I have good instincts that kept me alive and unscathed through literally hundreds of combat missions as an Infantryman. I always knew when we were about to be ambushed because my spine would tingle. I've had that same feeling everyday for the past 3 months.


Plans have been set in motion against ALL of us. If you're not currently at the meeting for the Trans Pacific Partnership then you need to plan to Survive, Evade, Resist, and Escape just like the rest of us because you're NOT a part of "the Club"


This shadow element has their dirty hands in nearly everything worldwide. They have a multi-tiered plan of attack that their using on us right now and have numerous contingency plans. If you don't believe me research these questions: Are taxes going up or down? Is the birth rate in decline in America? What's the Cancer ratio for both genders in America? Are vaccines injuring infants? Is there fluoride being added to the water supply? Are police vehicles becoming more militaristic? Are Veterans being raided and having their lawfully owned guns taken by police?


We're far behind the power curve. It's time to catch up by fighting back as peacefully as we can.


Comments are closed.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    November 2013

    Categories

    All